Location:
13205 16th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
24 Hour Service: 763.559.5880
Toll Free: 800.328.5547
Fax: 763.559.5925

Contacts

If you have any questions, or require any additional industrial refrigeration information, please contact any of our personnel listed below. They will be happy to assist you:

John Hendrickson – President
Email: JohnH@Gartner-Refrig.com

Jim Andrie – VP Construction & Service
Email: JimA@Gartner-Refrig.com

Julie Malek – CFO
Email: JulieM@Gartner-Refrig.com

Lori McGuire – VP Project Management & Estimating
Email: LoriM@Gartner-Refrig.com

Rob Fagan – VP Parts & Operations
Email: RobF@Gartner-Refrig.com

Mike Schlosser – Service Manager
Email: Mike.Schlosser@Gartner-Refrig.com

Mike Warne – Project Manager & Professional Engineer
Email: MikeW@Gartner-Refrig.com

Bob Lind – Service Sales & Project Management
Email: BobL@Gartner-Refrig.com

Ryan Sherry - Engineering Manager & Professional Engineer
Email: RyanS@Gartner-Refrig.com

Sandy Seiter – Corporate Administrator
Email: Sandy@Gartner-Refrig.com

Gartner Refrigeration
13205 16th Avenue North
Plymouth, MN 55441
24 Hour Service: 763.559.5800
Toll Free: 800.328.5547
FAX: 763.559.5925