Gartner Refrigeration

13205 16th Avenue North, Plymouth, MN 55441
763.559.5880 / Toll Free 800.328.5547
763.559.5925

If you have any questions, or require any additional industrial refrigeration information, please contact any of our personnel listed below. They will be happy to assist you:

John Hendrickson – Executive Chairman
Email: JohnH@Gartner-Refrig.com

Jim Andrie – President
Email: JimA@Gartner-Refrig.com

Lori McGuire – Chief Operation Officer
Email: LoriM@Gartner-Refrig.com

Jamie Pitts – Controller
Email: JamieP@Gartner-Refrig.com

Rob Fagan – VP Parts & Operations
Email: RobF@Gartner-Refrig.com

Mike Warne – Vice President Engineering
Email: MikeW@Gartner-Refrig.com

Shayne Loiotile – Service Manager
Email: ShayneL@Gartner-Refrig.com

Bob Lind – Service Sales & Project Management
Email: BobL@Gartner-Refrig.com

Ryan Sherry – Refrigeration Engineer P.E.
Email: RyanS@Gartner-Refrig.com

Marco Hunt – Director of Marketing and Business Development
Email: marcoh@gartner-refrig.com

Sandy Seiter – Corporate Administrator
Email: Sandy@Gartner-Refrig.com

Menu